A Return to the Soil

It’s been quite a few years since my last post here at Soil and Cellar, and I’m back! I’ve missed writing for pleasure, and missed making up projects around the garden and kitchen to write about.

If you like watching insects go about their day, marvel at the structures of flowers, or just like to listen to the wind rustling leaves as you sit quietly in the shade, then we have some shared interests. I am always excited to talk to people about the cool things in my garden or growing nearby in parks or at botanic gardens.

Feel free to peruse previous posts about my garden and my time learning about food preservation. (Apologies for any clunkiness in there, not everything transferred to the updated layout seamlessly.)

I’m looking forward to seeing you around my garden again soon,

Cynthia

It’s me! (Cheering for fall and trees at the Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh, 2019)

One thought on “A Return to the Soil

  1. Thank you for the update! I look forward to reading your fantastic writing and getting a peek into your daily life! 🙂

Leave a comment